NEW MEXICO ECONOMIC
DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Contact Us

New Mexico Economic
Development Department
Joseph M. Montoya Building
1100 S. St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505-4147
Mailing Address:
New Mexico Economic Development Department
P.O. Box 20003
Santa Fe, NM 87504-5003
Main number: (505) 827-0300
For media inquires contact:
Bruce Krasnow
Public Information Officer
(505) 827-0226
Bruce.Krasnow@edd.nm.gov

For public records requests contact:

Interested in doing
business in New Mexico?

Have comments or questions? We’re here to help. Fill out the form below to get in touch.

This form is for genuine inquiries for assistance. Messages regarding posting content to our website or sales inquiries will not be responded to.

Looking for a specific member of our team? Check out the staff directory.

Regional representatives are the boots on the ground in your community. They serve every corner of the state and are ready to answer your questions, help you navigate incentives, get technical assistance, and more. 

Northwest New Mexico:
Bernalillo Office
Lorraine Ruggles
(505) 490-7662
Lorraine.Ruggles@edd.nm.gov

Albuquerque and Surrounding Areas:
Albuquerque Office
Max Gruner (Tribal Liaison)
(505) 412-5036
Max.Gruner@edd.nm.gov

Yuriria Morales
505-497-2308
Yuriria.Morales@edd.nm.gov

Southwest New Mexico:
Las Cruces Office
Louise Marquez
(575) 430-1232
Louise.Marquez2@edd.nm.gov

Julia Brown
(575) 419-0499
Julia.Brown@edd.nm.gov

Northeast New Mexico:
Mora Office
Tim Hagaman
(505) 862-2322
Tim.Hagaman@edd.nm.gov

North Central New Mexico:
Santa Fe Office
Peter Mitchell
Office: (505) 827-2199
Cell: (505) 570-7796
Peter.Mitchell@edd.nm.gov

Southeast New Mexico:
Portales Office
Jim Lucero
(575) 749-5336
Jim.Lucero@edd.nm.gov

Roswell Office
Kevin Wilson
575-416-7709
Kevin.Wilson@edd.nm.gov